FAQ Memberlist Usergroups Register Log in
Profile Log in to check your private messages Search

Computer Games
Goto page 1, 2, 3  Next

GoddessDragonsbane

PostPosted: Tue Oct 14, 2008 3:50 pm    Post subject: Computer Games Reply with quote

Howdy everyone.

I'm new to this here forum and I dont know if a topic like this exists or not (I couldn't find one) but, what computer games do you all play? What platorms do you play them on? What is your all time fave retro game?

Myself, I'm an XBOX 360/Wii gal. My favourite game series is Legend of Zelda. Currently I am playing Okami for Wii and Civilization Revolution on the Xbox.

As for retro games, the old mario and sonic are classics but you can't really beat how much I love the original sim city. Very Happy I spent far too much time on that game... and now again on my wii. Razz

And does anyone have XBOX live? I stay away from gaming forums as people can get quite... obsessed... and like "Whoa all we do all day is play video games." and im looking for xbox 360 buddies as well as wii buddies.

So if you all have 360 live or an online wii, let us share gamer tags and wii numbers!

Mwa ha! Says I!
GoddessDragonsbane = Dragon = Drag = Brag
TheBritishInvasion

PostPosted: Tue Oct 14, 2008 4:05 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I have a wii and I don't think it's everything it's cracked up to be. I'd really like a 360 but at the moment I've been playing World of Warcraft. (Level 45 draenei shaman on Thorium Brotherhood. Name of Serenela.)

I'm a fan of the Zelda series too. My fave games are WoW, Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time, Psychonauts, Beyond Good and Evil and there's a soft spot in my heart for the earlier Spyro games. (I hate the new ones.)
theBSDude

PostPosted: Tue Oct 14, 2008 4:06 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Beyond Good & Evil! I hope the new one is good....

TheBSDude, dubbed 'BS' by Asa and nicknamed 'Thebes.'